2017 Paddle Award Nominees Group Clip – WSL Big Wave Awards

All five nominees for the 2017 Biggest Paddle-In Award are presented for your review. Featuring Ben Andrews at Maverick’s, Trevor Sven Carlson at Nazaré, Lucas „Chumbo“ Chianca at Nazaré, Christopher Mashburn at Maverick’s and Jamie Mitchell at Nazaré. Video by Curt Myers, Andreas Jansen, Nuno Dias, Blakeney Sanford and WSL Video Team. The Biggest Paddle […]